A Change

Well, after a few afternoons spread over what seems like a month, I’m happy to announce that I’ve come up with something new that I like (thanks to Mum).  Sadly, with bitter-sweetness, I’m bidding my farewells to my blog title Little Miss Giggles, much as I love her, for simply Jessica Letchford.  Boring, perhaps, but it suits. 😉

After fiddling around with CSS as I have been, I have to say to my web-designing fanatics out there: you are geniuses!  You are amazing!

And to whoever created CSS itself; I don’t know why you aren’t up there with Albert Einstein.  CSS is tricker than it looks, and more different to HTML than I supposed.  Now I have an idea of what I’m getting myself into!

You’ll notice up the top with all my pages the return of the ‘book’ page.  Keep checking back there for my current booklist!

Finally, thank you to all my wonderful readers and friends on the blogosphere – I’m not a stellar blogger, so thanks for bearing with me, reading my posts and commenting when you can.  You make it worthwhile!

How majestic is God’s name in all the earth!

One thought on “A Change

Leave a Reply

