Keith Green Messages

Over the past few weeks, I have been enjoying reading several articles by Keith and Melody Green.  I thought I would share the links to some of them here.

For those who don’t already know, I really enjoy Keith Green‘s stuff.  His love for Jesus and his zeal for serving God is contagious through his words and music.  I hope you enjoy them and are challenged as much as I was.

Why YOU Should Go to the Mission Field by Keith Green

Mission Trip Report: India by Rebekah Green (his daughter)

Uncovering the Truth About Modesty by Melody Green

True Worship clip by Keith Green

So You Wanna be a Rock Star by Keith Green

2 thoughts on “Keith Green Messages

  1. Hey Jess!

    I just went to your old blog and was so sad to find that you aren’t doing homeschool blogger anymore. Then I saw this link, and I just had to come check out your new blog! I am sooo glad that you are still blogging!

    That is neat about the Greens. I really like Keith Green too. He and his family are so cool!

    I also liked your homeschool tag.

    In Christ,
    Christine

Leave a Reply

