Helpful

God’s little girl is Helpful ˜

God’s little girl goes with Mom to the store

(Oh, how they love to shop and explore!)

And when they get home she helps Mom prepare

Food for the family to show how they care.

Proverbs 31:14 “She is like a trader’s ship. She goes far to get food”

Sometimes in my life I feel like doing what we call ‘home blessing’. I want the house to look nice, and I feel like doing something to improve my day. I don’t do much cooking, but when I do, I feel great and light, and just can’t help smiling. Just from a little time ago, I find I have enjoyed blitzing more. (Blitzing is our family word for a ‘quick tidy’.) I love to shop – especially when we go not for food!!!!!

Leave a Reply

