Eager

Hello everyone! I thought that I would do the third page in the book. I won’t write about this all the time, just sometimes, maybe every second time I blog.

˜ God’s little girl is Eager ˜

As “busy as a bee,” a real “eager beaver,”

That’s how God sees His little weaver.

She’s ready, she’s set, she can’t wait to start-

She always works hard with a song in her heart.

Proverbs 31:13 She looks for wool and linen.  She likes to work with her hands.


The best way to be a productive little girl! This is what I want to be!!

Leave a Reply

